Q: Do you stream online?
A: Yes! Click Here

Q: How can I get a job with U.S. 93.3?
A: Click Here for a list of the internship and employment opportunities currently available in our company.

Q: What is "Pick It 'n' Click It"?
A: Pick It 'n' Click It allows you to select what songs play on U.S. 93.3 in real time. Pick It 'n' Click It happens weeknights from 7pm-10pm.

Q: Does U.S. 93.3 have an iPhone app?
A: Yes, Click Here to download our app.




View Larger Map


U.S. 93.3 - WBTU
Oasis Radio Group
9604 Coldwater Road, Suite 201
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Studio Line: 260-483-9393
Office: 260-482-9288
Fax: 260-482-8655
Kendallville Toll Free: 260-349-1778

General Manager:
Phil Becker
phil.becker@oasisradiogroup.com

Sales Manger:
Tom Morgenthal
tom.morgenthal@oasisradiogroup.com

Content Director:
Phil Becker
phil.becker@oasisradiogroup.com

Digital Content Director:
Wes Teska
wes.teska@oasisradiogroup.com

Music Director:
Caden
caden@oasisradiogroup.com

Air Staff:

Bobby Bones - Mornings
bobby.bones@oasisradiogroup.com

Travis Walker - Mid Days
travis.walker@oasisradiogroup.com

Randy Alomar - Afternoons
randy.alomar@oasisradiogroup.com